In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Syllabi

Find the name of your student’s teachers and click on the appropriate course to see their syllabus.

Name Email Classes
Adkins, Eva eadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Science & Accelerated Science  
Allen, Charles cwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Science & Accelerated Science  
Almodovar, Linda lalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Andre, Daviclar dandre@pasco.k12.fl.us Math & Science  
Arguelles, Mark marguell@pasco.k12.fl.us Pre-Algebra & Algebra Honors  
Aursland, Jan jaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Robotics  
Aursland, Kim kaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Biology & Physical Science  
Bain, Roy rbain@pasco.k12.fl.us PE  
Belisle, Melissa mbelisle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Bell, Alysha acbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Brockman, Daniel dbrockma@pasco.k12.fl.us Chorus & Guitar  
Cairns, Danielle dcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Science  
Cassels, Peyton pcassels@pasco.k12.fl.us Math  
Chappell, Erik echappel@pasco.k12.fl.us Civics  
Conway, Gage gconway@pasco.k12.fl.us Science & Accelerated Science  
Cook, Robert rcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Band & Guitar  
Denig, Marilyn mdenig@pasco.k12.fl.us US History  
Depue, Adam adepue@pasco.k12.fl.us Math  
Doychak, Edward edoychak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC  
Dunn, Serena sadunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Egan, Mathew megan@pasco.k12.fl.us World History  
Ely, Stefanie sely@pasco.k12.fl.us Math  
Engel, Anthony aengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Civics  
Ferraro, Jared jferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Fields, Tina / Weiss, Frank tfields@pasco.k12.fl.us US History  
Fisher, Lisa lafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Research  
Fisher, Ryan rfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Research  
Flatley, Crystal cflatley@pasco.k12.fl.us  PE  
Fleming, Dawn Marie dfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us Intensive Reading  
Floyd, Kelly kpfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us World History  
Foyt, Joseph jfoyt@pasco.k12.fl.us Civics  
Grassick, Kathleen kgrassic@pasco.k12.fl.us Accelerated Science & SOAR Science  
Harsch, Kathleen kharsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Creative Writing & Intro to Art AV  
Hennecart-Surin, Mahalia mhenneca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Herlocker, Monica mherlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Hull, Jennifer jhull@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Iler, Amanda ailer@pasco.k12.fl.us Research  
Laws, Ryan rlaws@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Livingston, Janelle jlivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Longa, Joanna jlonga@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts & SOAR Language Arts  
Loxton, Jennifer jloxton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Mandelberg, Katherine kzupnik@pasco.k12.fl.us Computer Applications in Business & Digital Information Technology  
Middleton, Amy amiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Science & Accelerated Science  
Munoz, Janet jmunoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Algebra Honors & Geometry Honors  
Nobles, Cindy cnobles@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Otero, Omayra ootero@pasco.k12.fl.us Algebra Honors & Pre-Algebra  
Phan, Ashly aphan@pasco.k12.fl.us Science  
Ramos, Joanny jramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Spanish  
Rapaport, Kelli krapapor@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts & Adv Language Arts  
Robb-Davis, Barbara brobbdav@pasco.k12.fl.us Math  
Roth, Catherine croth@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts   
Roush, Jeffrey jroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Musical Theatre & Basic Theatre & Theatre II & III  
Rubio, Michael mrubio@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Sceusa, Jade jsceusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Seurattan, Ralph rseuratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Exploring Technology and Career Planning  
Shumate, Michele mshumate@pasco.k12.fl.us Science  
Skaggs, Cheryl cskaggs@pasco.k12.fl.us World History  
Smith, Danielle dbreighn@pasco.k12.fl.us US History & SOAR Social Studies  
Smith, Janis jasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Science & Physical Science Honors  
Smith, Susan suasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us World History  
St Louis, Ashley astlouis@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Steady, Glendali gsteady@pasco.k12.fl.us Spanish  
Swenson, Christine cswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts  
Tekaia, Pascal ptekaia@pasco.k12.fl.us Math  
Turcotte, Patricia pturcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Intensive Reading  
Tzounakos, Zoe/Thomas, Anthony ztzounak@pasco.k12.fl.us Health Occupations & Medical Skills  
Vandiver, Holly hvandive@pasco.k12.fl.us 6th Math & 7th Math  
Westlake, Michaela mwestlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Pre-Algebra  
Williams, Sheila shwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Williams, Steven spwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Science  
Wilson, Amy awilson@pasco.k12.fl.us 2D Art 6 & 2D Art 7 & 8  
Yasurek-Dingman, Jennifer jyasurek@pasco.k12.fl.us Science & Physical Science Honors  
Zivkovic, Nicole nzivkovi@pasco.k12.fl.us US History